Albatraous

Interesting and funny links. A place to visit at home after work for 10 minutes to relax. PS: That's snow, not dandruff ;)

Christmas card (NSFW – Swearing)

I was asked by a colleague what is the best program to create a greeting card in. I tend to use GIMP portable (Link), as it gives you similar abilities to Photoshop (well, at the level I use it at anyway) yet is free and fits on a USB stick.

Here is the result. It’s very simple (even for me), but thought I would post anyway as it is rather amusing.

If you know of a different design for this type of card, please let me know.

Note: It is laid out like this so it can be printed duplex. I printed it in MSPaint (shudder) and set it to 2 pages wide, 1 page high, and printed 2-sided on the printer.

Leave a Reply

